It can happen that you filled a shift through L1NDA Connect but need to cancel in the end.
Be aware that cancelling a shift may cause the worker to reconsider working for you the next time.
Also, if you cancel a shift within 4 days prior to the shift start time, you will need to pay for the total planned hours of the shift.
To cancel the shift, open the shift and click on Cancel this shift.
The hired worker will receive an email that you have canceled the shift. We would really appreciate it if you send the worker a personal message that you have canceled the shift.